Meet the Fenton Team

Leadership

Bill Fenton
President

Donovan Fenton
Vice President


Bob Swartz
Vice President / CEO

Mike Dubois
CFO

 
Brandon Mitchell
CFO


Matt Mead
Pre-Owned Director
mmead@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5010
 
Penny Bell
Director of Human Resources
pbell@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6000
 
George Thompson
Operations Director
gthompson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5100
Marketing

Scott Sartorio
Marketing Manager
ssartorio@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5121
 
Aaron Lafond
Merchandising
alafond@fentonautosales.com
Business Development Center
 
Cathy Gannoe
Internet Sales Manager
cegannoe@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5116

Jose Guerrero
Assistant BDC Manager
jguerrero@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5117

 
Brianna Blood
Customer Care Representative
bcaron@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5119
 
Alyson Kilanski
Customer Care Representative
akilanski@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5123
 
Diane Hudson
Appointment Coordinator - Lead
dhudson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5073
 
Wendi Morton
Customer Care Coordinator
wmorton@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5114
 
Char Nason
Customer Care Coordinator
cnason@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6040
 
Bonnie Blodgett
Appointment Coordinator
bblodgett@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5063

Carolyn Maki
Appointment Coordinator
cmaki@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5113
Alyssa Hale
Customer Care Representative
ahale@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5084
Kylie Knowles
Customer Care Representative
kknowles@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5122
Madelyn Ammann
Customer Care Representative
mammann@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5048
Accounting & Office
 
 Susan Zinn
Controller
susanz2@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6015
 
Shannon Driscoll
Accounting Manager
sdriscoll@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6079

 Gregg Kleiner
Assistant Accounting Manager
gkleiner@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6018

Cori Faulkner
Assistant Accounting Manager
cfaulkner@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6078

Dona Rivas
Accounting Assistant
drivas@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6073
 
Laurie Hickey
Car Deal Team
lhickey@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5166

Vanessa Hazen
Car Deal Team
vhazen@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6839

 Lynn Metevier
Title Clerk
lmatevier@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5004

Marie Moulton
Cashier
mmoulton@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5188

Gail Bonski
Cashier
gbonski@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5188
 
Diane Kimball
Cashier
dkimball@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6016

Chandra Cole
Cashier
ccole@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6809
 
Kimberly Fitzgerald
Cashier
kfitzgerald@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5004

 Olivia Mitchell-Jenna
Cashier
omitchell-jenna@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6809

Michelle Nice

Cashier
mnice@fentonautosales.com


Marjorie Croumie

Cashier
mcroumie@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5004

Reconditioning

John Fanelli

Car wash/Reconditioning Manager
jfanelli@fentonautosales.com

Scott LaCoste

Reconditioning